• Analyst Coverage

EQUITY  

image
image

Marissa Garza

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 39.00


marissa.garza@banorte.com
image
image

Sofia Robles

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 37.00


srobles@intercam.com.mx
image
image

Rodrigo Ortega

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 42.30


r.ortega@bbva.com
image
image

Manuel Gonzalez

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 45.00


manuel.gonzalez@signumresearch.com
image
image

Gilberto Garcia

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 33.00


gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
image
image

Jorge Benitez

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 41.00


jjbenitez@gbm.com.mx
image
image

Eduardo Lopez

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 35.00


elopezp@vepormas.com
image
image

Ernesto Gabilondo

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 37.00


ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com



FIXED INCOME




CREDIT RATING AGENCIES

image
image

Erick Rubio

Outlook: Stable


erick.rubio@spglobal.com
image
image

Bertha Perez

Outlook: Stable


bertha.perez@fitchratings.com
image
image

Cesar Arguelles

Outlook: Stable


cesar.arguelles@hrratings.com