• Cobertura de Analistas

RENTA VARIABLE

image
image

Marissa Garza

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 39.00


marissa.garza@banorte.com
image
image

Sofía Robles

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 37.00


srobles@intercam.com.mx
image
image

Rodrigo Ortega

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 42.30


r.ortega@bbva.com
image
image

Manuel González

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 45.00


manuel.gonzalez@signumresearch.com
image
image

Gilberto García

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 33.00


gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
image
image

Jorge Benítez

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 41.00


jjbenitez@gbm.com.mx
image
image

Eduardo López

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 35.00


elopezp@vepormas.com
image
image

Ernesto Gabilondo

Recomendación: Compra
Precio Objetivo: 37.00


ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com



RENTA FIJA

image
image

Nicolás Riva


nicolas.riva@baml.com



CALIFICADORAS

image
image

Erick Rubio

Perspectiva: Estable


erick.rubio@spglobal.com
image
image

Bertha Pérez

Perspectiva: Estable


bertha.perez@fitchratings.com
image
image

Cesar Arguelles

Perspectiva: Estable


cesar.arguelles@hrratings.com