• Analyst Coverage

EQUITY  

image
image

Marissa Garza

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 24.50


marissa.garza@banorte.com
image
image

Alejandro Gonzalez

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 37.00


algonzalezd@intercam.com.mx
image
image

Rodrigo Ortega

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 13.00


r.ortega@bbva.com
image
image

Natalia Zamora

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 44.00


nzamora@gbm.com.mx
image
image

Gilberto Garcia

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 22.00


gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
image
image

Ernesto Gabilondo

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 14.00


ernesto.gabilondo@bofa.com
image
image

Eduardo Lopez

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 26.00


elopezp@vepormas.com
image
image

Manuel Zegbe

Recommendation: Buy
Target price: 45.00


manue.zegbe@signumresearch.com



FIXED INCOME




CREDIT RATING AGENCIES

image
image

Erick Rubio

Outlook: Negative


erick.rubio@spglobal.com
image
image

Bertha Perez

Outlook: Stable


bertha.perez@fitchratings.com
image
image

Angel Garcia

Outlook: Stable


angel.garcia@hrratings.com
image
image

Shinichi Endo

Outlook: Stable


endo@jcra.com



CREDIT RATINGS


Standard & Poor’s Fitch Ratings   HR Ratings    Japan Credit Rating
Global Scale
Foreign currency
Long-term (IDR) BB BB+ BBB-
Short-term (IDR) B
         
Local currency
Long-term (IDR) BB BB+
Short-term (IDR) B
         
International issuances
Senior Notes due 2023 BB BB+
Subordinated Perpetual Notes B BB-
Swiss Bond BB BB+
Senior Notes due 2026 BB BB+
         
National issuances
Long-term (rating) mxA A+(mex) HR AA-
Short-term (rating) mxA-1 F1(mex) HR1
Trust issuance CEBURS AAA(mex) HR AAA